Last Moment of Clarity 2020 Watch Online Free Full HD

last-moment-of-clarity-2020

Last Moment of Clarity

Last Moment of Clarity

  • Release 2020
  • Duration 90min
  • Country USA
A normal New Yorker's life is upended when his girlfriend is murdered by the Bulgarian mob. He flees to Paris to hide from her killers. But three years later, he sees a similar looking woman on the silver screen. Obsession with past love takes Sam to Los Angeles to look for answers, only to put him back into the sights of the Bulgarians. An updated Hitchcockian thriller in the vein of Vertigo and Rear Window.